SH60041837 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, English
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional. My friends describe me as Funny, caring, adaptable and friendly. My family is a big part of my life. And they are moderate in their views. I am looking for someone funny, involved in the Mosque, patient, and caring. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a long committed happy marriage..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Religion, Pets, Watching television
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH60041837