SH52445169 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm still a student, slowly but surely making my way through medical school. It can be crazy stressful at times, but every once in a while I am reassured that I've chosen the best career path for me! I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family, love laughing until my stomach hurts, running, corny jokes, curling up with a good book, traveling and really, really, good nachos. :)

I would say I'm a good mix of east meets west. I've kept true to/still hold on to my culture and traditions, because without them I ultimately would not be the same person today. I love everything about being Indian really, my friends tease me and tell me at times I can be a bit of a 'closet fob'. But aside from that come March Madness I'm always cheering on my Huskies! :)

So if you're funny, well educated, family oriented, love sarcastic comments, Mexican food & being silly goof-balls since comes in pairs, say hi! :) I guess having a killer smile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH52445169