SH46352381 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a beautiful, intelligent, spirited girl, who has a strong educational background from UK. She has studied Psychology and International Public Relations. We are looking for a suitor for her, who has a strong academic background. She is also very creative in nature. She is trained in both Indian classical music and Western music. The boy should be polite, suave and sophisticated to match our daughter's demeanor. We are looking for someone with modernistic views, forward thinking in his mind, but rooted to his culture in his heart. Our elder daughter got married last year to a Punjabi boy and now we think it is time for the little one in the family to step into this new and very important chapter of her life. We believe that in today's day and age it is important for the two
people in question to interact and decide their Name Visible on Loginpatibility. Kindly contact us and we will take it forward accordingly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH46352381