Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Markham, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his BBA/MBA from India and one year PG marketing management diploma from Seneca College, Canada. He was in Canada for two years from 2008-2010 and returned to Delhi on completion of PG diploma and work permit. He immigrated to Canada as a PR holder in April 2012 and is working with a bank there. His annual income is C$ 36,000. He is living in his own condominium in Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada. My wife is a home maker and I am working with a reputed embassy. We both originally hail from Jagraon/Ludhiana/Punjab and own properties in Delhi and Gurgaon. My younger son is a software professional working with an international school. We live in South Delhi. My younger brother and his family have also been living in Richmond Hill since 1991.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: