SH40490332 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Sahiti
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple yet a modern girl, smart and have a broad outlook towards life. Very loving and caring by nature. I like to shop, read, browse on the net and hang out with friends. For me, my family and my career, both are very important and I know how to balance my personal and professional life. Talking about my career, I work with a reputed IT company in Pune and travel to my hometown, Kalyan on weekends. My family includes, my dad, who is a business person, my mom, who is a home maker and my younger brother, who is currently pursuing his Engineering studies. We are all a pack of honest and hardworking people and would expect the same from my to-be-husband. The qualities that I'm looking out in my partner are all basic that any girl would look for. He should be a humorous guy with a very good personality, who should be street-smart, ambitious with a decent career. He should be someone who is very loving, caring and thoughtful for his partner and family. He should be respectful towards elders and who would love my family the way he loves his own. And also, he should be a gentleman who is very serious and committed in his relationship.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kalyan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH40490332