SH31888436 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrimali
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done MBBS from Baroda Medical College. He did MD(OBGYN) from USAIM and DGO from MGM Medical College Aurangabad. He was trained in fetal medicine and sonography at Wadia Maternity Hospital, Mumbai. He went to Kiel, Germany for higher studies in Gynaec Laparoscopy. He did 1 yr Fellowship in Gynaec endoscopy at Sanjeevani Hospital, Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrimali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhavnagar, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH31888436