SH30687793 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well Its difficult to describe oneself with mere words.. However I would say that I am a simple, peace loving person.. I believe in simplicity and honesty in relationships. Mutual trust and understanding is a must for strong relationships.. And I believe I possess these qualities and would expect the same from my partner also. I hate hypocrisy, show offs and short tempered mindset.. I would love to have some one who would understand that I am not perfect..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nayagarh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH30687793