SH14705643 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"A great marriage is not when the 'perfect couple' come together it is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their difference"

We are close knit-Islamic family with modern outlook towards life. I am looking for someone who is pure at heart, family oriented & soft spoken. My Marriage last only for a day detail will be given only after contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH14705643