SH13949040 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Jadoun
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i'm Name Visible on Login from Jaipur, a qualified CS and also a MBA pursuant along with LLB, very fun loving, easy going person, bit moody and not emotional but sensitive though. makes friends easily and strong believer of values and always speak my mind.

about the partner-must be a man of strong beliefs with decent educational qualifications and good family background, fun loving, easy going person with a character and personality to match would be preferable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Jadoun
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from karauli. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH13949040