Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jain
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Rohtak, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login n i have done MBA (Finance) n also ICWA (Inter). We hail from Rohtak (Haryana). My father is a business man and mother is a homemeaker. I had two siblings, my elder sister is married, and elder brother is also married, he is into father's business.

Currently running my Own Recruitment Consultancy firm which is based out at Rohtak but we are working for PAN India and also with lot more services and products named GANDHAR SOLUTIONS since last 2 years.

I am finding a match which is professionally qualified whether a business man or in service.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jain
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Rohtak, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rohtak, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCard games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: