SH11319608 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I'm Name Visible on Login... graduated with a Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy) degree last year and currently working as a Pharmacist in NJ. I am a down to earth guy and believe in reality. My future goal is to pursue advance practices and achieve further expertise in Pharmacy field. Subsequently, I give importance to family and cultural values as I am socially attached to family and friends. I'm a very friendly person and easy to get along with. My friends consider me as a fun, loving, outgoing and extrovert person. Among all the things I like, exploring the different places is my primary interest. I love listening to music and watching sports. I'm seeking a good looking, educated, down to earth and family oriented girl, who is compatible with me.
Contact me to get to know me more!
Thank you kindly for viewing my profile. Good luck to you in searching your partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara (Baroda)
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH11319608