SH03944377 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Magahi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am from Bhagalpur (Bihar) & Currently living in Pune.
I am Simple,Understanding & Hard Working .
I like simplicity.........
I have done MCA from Pune University ....

My father is Teacher,
Mother is housewife.
Elder brother is Electrical Engineer in B.S.E.B. Bhopal.
youngest brother is also Engineer In IBM,Pune

I am looking for a person who is good looking, broad minded, who would respect my family....
I believe that love, trust, understanding & commitment are the four pillars of any relation & this is what I am looking for my partner..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Magahi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur,patna, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH03944377