SH02969124 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Christian
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Muharraq, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person and I looking for a simple life partner. She would be god fearing, loving and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Christian
Lives in Muharraq, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPets
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Karwar, Madikeri, Mangalore, Mysore, Shimoga, Udupi
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH02969124