SH02410058 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Leva Patil
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am an adventurous, independent and ambitious girl. I was born and brought up in Pune. I have finished my BE(Comp Science) from Pune and MSc Management from Warwick Business School, UK. Currently working as an QA analyst.

    I love the Sahyadris. Hiking and biking used to be a part of my weekend routine when I was staying in Pune. I was a state level volley ball player in school and have also learned Bharatnatyam for more than 10 years. Reading is a habit now, both fiction as well as non-fiction. Fan of old/new bollywood songs, old western pop (Abba, Barbara Streisand, etc) and also marathi songs (older ones). I love watching movies (except for trashy comedies). I don't have any tolerance for Indian television soaps.

    Though I am not much of a foodie, I like to be a good host and cook for others. That's about it.
    Just an update: I am back in Pune recently and will be based here now.

    Best Wishes,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Cycling, Martial Arts, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, Germany, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH02410058