SH01417028 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Tulsa, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born and raised in India. He came to US to pursue further education. He got his Masters in Engineering from New York. Currently, he is working as Engineer in a private company. He likes going out with his friends and like to meet new people. He loves his family and loves to spend quality time with them. He loves watching sports; be it football, baseball or cricket. His has right mix of both culture - Indian and American! He often comes across as shy person at first. He is always into music and likes stand up comedy. Cooking is one of his passion!!

In his own word "He is looking for someone who holds traditional values yet having modern outlook towards life, someone who is independent, educated and loves spending quality times with family and friends."
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Tulsa, OK, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Anand View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH01417028