SH97972186 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vania,Sthanakwasi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!

    It is a tough ask to write on yourself and ensure that you fit in this small box. And the irony is, sometimes a lifetime isn't enough to know. Nevertheless!! I'd try fit some of my fundamental demeanor not just towards others but towards my being.

    I was borned to open minded educated parents who brought me up with simple value systems. I am the only child to them and to my mis-fortune lost my mother in 2004. Since then, father and I have been friends and lead a happy progressive life motivated by simple living and high thinking. We've been through the thick and thins of life which has made us modest and humble. Inspite this, we've been able to locate the dust under that hat if you know what I mean :D

    I like sports, sensible movies (I am NOT a Salman or a Shahrukh Khan fan), humour, walk, reading, computers sometimes, updating technological developments.

    As for my qualification, I am BCom. L. L. B (general).
    Profession: Working as an Assistant Manager, Recruitment for a Big4 CA firm in Mumbai.

    I seek a bride who is sensible, understanding and one who communicates constructively. Marriage is a union of two souls and a merger of the families.

    We await our extended family.

    Please feel free to call my father if my profile interests you.

    And yeah, best luck for your search!!

    We are a family of 2 individuals, mother expired in 2004.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Sthanakwasi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Morvi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, New Age Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Vimal_1609