SH79569763 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login and I have done my Masters from HL institute of Commerce, ICAI and am currently working as a Assistant Manager. I have been to Dubai for a year in 2010. I have plans of working abroad for 5/7 years and can than think about future plans from there preferably settling back in ahmedabad but still tht depends on partner as well.
In my family, Mom is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a sister. We hail from Ahmedabad. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Mature, Frank, Honest, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working and Intelligent. In my free time i like Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music and Travel / Sightseeing.
Looking forward to interact with you....
All the very best for the search of the best, perfect and ideal groom...:)
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Vatsal100