SH94072529 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her desire partner should be well settled and good human being. She likes painting and see movies. She is fashion designer looking for job.Her desire partner should be only from CHAMBHAR CASTE.In her family total four members -Father, mother, brother. Father is retired mother is homemaker and brother is doing BBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Madha Solapur, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH94072529