SH87469860 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!!

    I share a great bond of affection and respect towards my sister: Name Visible on Login for whom we are looking for a suitable match.

    Name Visible on Login is a free minded, god-fearing person and an idealist. She has completed her Masters in Finance MBA (Finance). She is currently working as a Bank PO in State Bank of Patiala, posted near Delhi. She is talented and charming girl with an optimistic attitude towards life. She is a kind-hearted person and it reflects in her behavior. Besides work, she likes reading novels, playing guitar, cooking and exploring different dishes.

    About family:

    Our family hails from Sikandrabad, Bulandshahar, UP. My parents currently stay in Greater Noida. I would like to provide you a gist of my family members, as below:

    Grand Father: Lala Om Prakash Name Visible on Login (passed away)
    Grand Mother: Prakashwati Devi Name Visible on Login (religious and pious lady, lives with us)
    Father: Rakesh Kumar Name Visible on Login (Govt. Service, board of revenue, UP, posted in greater Noida)
    Mother: Meena Name Visible on Login (Housewife)
    Elder Sister: Rachna Name Visible on Login (M. Com, married to Ashish Name Visible on Login, Delhi)
    Brother in Law: Ashish Name Visible on Login (Businessman, Print Media, Lives in Rohini, Delhi)
    Younger Sister: Priyanka Name Visible on Login (MBA(HR), Banasthali Vidyapith, preparing for competitive exams)
    I am her elder brother : Hitesh Name Visible on Login(MCA, BCA, working in MNC in Noida, as a Systems Analyst.
    Younger Brother: Rahul Name Visible on Login (MCA, BCA, Software Test Engineer, Gurgaon)

    Partner Expectations:

    Her life partner should possess qualities like being a responsible, caring, affectionate, sensible, free-minded and friendly, emotionally strong person. He should maintain a good balance between personal and professional life, well-qualified and should financially stable. He must keep my sister safe and happy & support her during all the ups and
    Downs of life. One should respect women, someone who can treat her equally in all the aspects in life.

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a communication…

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sikandrabad(Bulandshahar)
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH87469860