SH87423665 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Vaish
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am looking for a match for my younger sister who is a very cheerful, loving and a kind person. She loves to enjoy life as it comes. Her hobbies are travelling and listening to music. Looking for a match who has the right blend of culture and modern values, knows how to balance the highs and lows of life and who believes in making the most of every opportunity be it personal or professional. My parents run their small business and reside in Almora.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Vaish
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Almora, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH87423665