Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there
Born and brought in Chandigarh. Did my education in Bachelors in Computers from Panjab University Chandigarh.

In, Canada I did Certificate and Post graduate diploma in supply Chain management from PMAC Canada.

Now practicing and experiencing the field of Supply Chain Management as Supervisor team lead.

According to my pals, I am a simple person with high values giving importance to Respect, Attention, Honesty and Ethics.

I am not a guy with SWAG but CLASS.

Entire family well settled in Brampton, Canada.

More details will be specified among interested members only.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: