SH79757060 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Agricultural Professional
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple... but have some dream. believe in works... that who i may understand and share emotions

it is good, simple having full understanding among us
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from guwahati, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Painting, Writing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH79757060