SH77741710 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Swetamber (Dasha Shrimali) Sthanakwasi Jain
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are seeking a suitable match for Name Visible on Login (Born 21 December 1983 @ Mumbai 01:10 am). He is working with Cisco (Since Feb 2007 ) at San Jose as Senior Software Developer.He is MBA from UC Berkeley, Masters from USC,LA,USA & B.E. (Electronics) from D. J. Sanghvi, Mumbai. During his free time he likes to play soccer, ski, go hiking, cook, watch movies, attend musical concerts etc. He got his Green Card recently.

Our family lives in Mumbai (Lokhandwala, Andheri). All members of the family are well-educated and liberal in their thinking. As such, we are looking for a well-educated girl who wants to work and have her own professional ambitions. She should be currently in USA on Student/Work Permit/PR Visa.

Family details: Father (Harshad Name Visible on Login) is a Chartered Accountant and owns a real estate development business. Mother (Nayna Name Visible on Login) is a BA, a Yoga instructor and home-maker. 1 elder sister who is married, holds an MBA and works with CNBC. Father is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Swetamber (Dasha Shrimali) Sthanakwasi Jain
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Portuguese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda Saurashtra, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH77741710