SH75979382 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Brampton, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are interested in guys residing in TORONTO AREA.


    Please do not express interest if you are not in CANADA or on STUDENT VISA. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL MATCH.




    Please read profile CAREFULLY before expressing interest.
    Only Serious Inquiries.





    We PREFERABLY want marriage in Toronto, Canada
    We believe in KUNDLI MATCHING



    Name Visible on Login is a smart, intelligent, hard working girl, cultured and religious girl who did her Masters from USA and is now working in an IT firm.







    Ours is a small, open minded family of just 4 members. All our relatives are settled back in Punjab, India.

    Mum and dad both worked as Professors; dad retired last year and mum is still working, will probably take per-retirement in couple of months.

    I did my Masters from Los Angles, California, USA and B. Tech from NIT.



    I am working in IT in Toronto itself. Name Visible on Login did her B. Tech from Punjab University, Chandigarh and Masters from Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA.

    We are looking for a decent, well educated person for her.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH75979382