SH71842683 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Me
Some words which best describe me are loyal, polite, fun- loving, mature, sensible, composed, naughty, I am also very understanding and patient. Yes, that is a virtue and it has my name etched all around it!!
I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. If you enjoy catching a movie, dining out or just having fun in general,then you are in good company. I am extremely supportive and caring towards the people who show me affection. I believe that even routine day to day jobs could be fun with the person you love.
I am not in a hurry to settle down rightaway...I would like to know my partner for a year or so. I would like my
partner to be my best friend first and then my husband. I am not overly religious but yes I do believe in God.

Who Am I Looking For
I admire a man who knows how to carry himself well, who knows his responsibilities and most importantly I am drawn to a man who knows how to respect his woman and treat... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH71842683