SH69554886 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nadar, obc
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors. My friends describe me as Name Visible on Loginan.... My hobbies/interests include playing cricket. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is average. I am looking for someone good supporter and a good friend of me.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nadar, Obc
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from koliyoor, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Thiruvananthapuram
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH69554886