SH68254418 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Associates degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm definitely bad at writing about myself. But a few things I'm looking for is someone with a good sense of humor, whose family orientated, and adventurous and willing to try something new.

I love being outdoors and trying new things. I've been skydiving, ATV'ing, Jet skiing, and zip-lining. I'm looking forward to adding many more activities to that list!

I currently work for a software company in finance doing AR. I'm in the process of starting my first fitness boot camp and REALLY excited that!

HUGE football fan (go niners)! So brownie points if you like sports :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Gujrat with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH68254418