SH66878962 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile.. I have completed BSc , den MCA in 2011. Currently working in IT Firm,Mahaonline ltd as a Software Developer. Have worked in Mantralay,Mumbai for 1 year, now working in main office.
Hobbies are watching movies, shopping, Net surfing, Cooking,Reading,Dancing,out door activites etc.
m modern but same time have traditional values.we respect elders and love youngers
Marriage is a beautiful life time relation which binds who hearts and two families.hence,
I am looking out 4 a life partner who should be matured, understanding, caring, loving, well settled in only in Mumbai or Abroad(Abroad only for some Duration). who will be with me always in every mode of life and can expect same from me.

I am here to find my life partner , those who r here for just timepass, pls dont send me any kind of request.

TakeCare..Be Happy. Keep Smiling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amravati, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH66878962