SH64751179 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gautam
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. I did my B. sc. Honours in Microbiology from Punjab University Chandigarh and after that did MBA(regular) in HR from IBS Gurgaon.I worked in Anand Group for 6 months .Now working as probationary officer in nationalised bank. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I respect my elders .We are family of five.My father, Dr. S.R.Name Visible on Login is working as vice-.president marketing in Ahmedabad. based company My mother is an M.Sc. in maths. and is housewife. My elder brother is a B.Tech. from PEC Chandigarh & an MBA is currently working as manager marketing(West)in Mumbai.My sister in-law is dental doctor .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gautam
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Himachal Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Airforce, Army... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH64751179