SH62516316 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Srivastava
Location
:
Singapore, Singapore
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter, Name Visible on Login has done her M.Sc. International Financial Markets at the University of Southampton, in the U.K. Previously from Merrill Lynch, she is now working in Swiss boutique bank- Bank Julius Baer, in Securities Settlements.

    Raised in an Indian environment at home, Name Visible on Login is a cheerful, friendly and helpful person with a ready smile. Mutual respect, compassion and communication has been core values of her upbringing. Living away from India, we put greater emphasis on maintaining our culture,celebrating our festivals and keeping close ties with our friends and relatives in India. Name Visible on Login has been a regular visitor to India since her school days and enjoys spending time with relatives in Mumbai and Lucknow. She is ambitious, both in her career and personal life.

    Name Visible on Login's father is a Marine Superintendent with a Japanese shipping firm based in Singapore and I am a homemaker. Her two sisters and a brother are all married with children, and reside in Houston and Seattle. My two son-in-laws are from respectable Kayasth family of Delhi and Lucknow, while my daughter-in-law is Japanese. All her siblings and their spouses are in senior positions in reputable MNCs in US.

    We are looking for a well-educated and progressive boy from a loving and cultured family. He should also be caring, with a good sense of humor and personality, and at ease with the best of Indian and western cultures.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow UP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Singapore
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jat... more
    • Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH62516316