Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Karana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a friendly and fun - loving person,broadminded, laid back yet mature, sophisticated and caring individual
.I am adventurous with interests like biking,hiking and a fitness enthusiast who loves to sweat it out in the gym regularly
to stay fit and maintain good eating habits, fitness is quite important
for me.I also like to indulge in a lot of outdoor sports like squash, tennis, football etc.

That being said, I am also very ambitious, focused and career-driven
individual. I work hard for my dreams and appreciate the same in others. We have a closely knit family settled in Bhubaneshwar which has instilled a strong sense of family values in me.

Partner Expectations - One with a modern outlook towards life and yet imbibed
with traditional values. Looking for a friend , a companion for life. Should be humble and graceful.

Cheers and happy searching!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Bhubaneshwar View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bhubaneshwar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: