SH59823522 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Kaul
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Srinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a family of three my dearest dad, my loving and caring mom and myself.
I have completed b. e in mechanical and m. b. a in finance & marketing.
After completing my studies i worked with an American company for an year in new Delhi ---after that i took the decision that i should handle my own business-- so am i
i am loving, caring and respect elders a lot

I, want a partner with high positive attitude -----most importantly she should be brave
wants a loving and caring partner and who respects my parents.
i love driving, listening to music and believes in hard work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Kaul
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kashmir, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kashmiri
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH59823522