SH59697088 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Roorkee, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She did Masters in Biochemistry from GBPUAT, Pantnagar and post that worked as a Research fellow with Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh for more than a year. She is now working as a senior knowledge associate in an I. T company in Noida.
We are looking for a simple, honest, well educated boy who strongly believe in mutual respect and family values. I have my own business and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married and well settled. She is working as a software engineer in a MNC in Noida, my son in law is working as Associate Manager with Hero Moto Corp. Name Visible on Login is my second daughter. My son is a mechanical engineer and is currently working in Faridabad as a Design engineer..
Our native place is Roorkee..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Roorkee, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH59697088