SH55526060 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Lake Zurich, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very fun, lovable person with very broad and open mind. The most unique characteristic are my verbal skills to reach any one, and to daringly accepting challenges in life and plan for better life for future. My aspiration is to live quality life with good fame and character and strive to achieve them. I am interested in things that amaze me and at the same time love to find happiness in small thing that make life easy

Currently working as a Full Time employee as Business Intelligence Analyst for ACCO Brands USA LLC a Office and Consumer Products company located in Lake Zurich , IL.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Lake Zurich, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Warangal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Blogging, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH55526060