SH55135762 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, sainthwar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very straight forward girl who dont like boosting up n people in all time attitude... Jovial nature turns me on..... I am very creative n hv guts to achieve my goals n turn them into reality.. I dont like lies, have blunt faith in god.. I cant stay without my family.
I am looking for a person who is well to do,, coperative, hold my hand when i am down, respect me and my family as well.nnStarting with my mom... she is my whole world,,caretaker, guardian and my best buddy. My father has passed away . He served as a govt. professor at INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING and TECHNOLOGY. We are 3 sisters in total(including me) and one brother. I am the eldest of all and currently working as a lecturer in an engineering college.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Sainthwar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gorakhpur, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH55135762