Profile created by Friend
25 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my best friend. She is currently working in Saudi Arabia MOH as staff nurse (BSc). She has done her Bachelors from Mediciti college of nsg, hyderabad. Her moher is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a brother and a sister. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Good Listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful and Warm. Her hobbies include Cooking, Photography, Listening To Music, Movies and Reading / Book Clubs.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from ranni, kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: