SH53593535 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar, Khsatriya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple guy, passionate about the things I do. I love my family and friends. We are a progressive family with a mix of Indian and western cultures. I like hanging out with friends, going on road trips etc Love cycling, hiking, camping, rock climbing. I enjoy doing adventurous activities like sky diving, snow boarding, mountain biking, etc. I like art and people expressing themselves in creative ways.. I also like to read. Paths of Glory, Unbroken, The Violinists' thumb, Frankenstein, Les Miserables, Temple, Amazonia are some of my favorite books, currently reading dance dance dance. I want to travel the world, specifically do the Euro tour and visit Japan.

I have worked at a few start ups and also at Walt Disney. I have started a company with a friend here in Bangalore and following my long standing dream of being an entrepreneur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar, Khsatriya
Belongs to vashishta maharishi gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH53593535