SH53505334 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, bansal
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login, i have completed my B.Ed from Amity University and presently i am teaching in a school as T.G.T, if i talk about myself i think i am very simple girl with indian looks. .......i respect my elders and love kids....
i think i am friendly ,responsible,dependable and caring person, who loves to spend time with family and friends.i am not dreaming of some prince charming but want to marry someone who is honest and belives in institution of marriage-"commitment, trust,mutual understanding,compatibility,love and care......" hmmm well i think my list will go on and on,to cut it short i think my life-partner should be my friend first who can understand me and i can do the same,so that our lives move easily without any hurdles.
well!!!!!!! i have lot to say about my hobbies and intrest but i think it may exceed word limit so i think this much is enough about me and my prefrence of a life partner........thank u for reading sooooo much..........thnx
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Bansal
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from meerut with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Museums
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH53505334