SH38785409 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Associates degree in Science
Student
Lives in Durham, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, I am currently in studying to become a dentist, I have a small family, its my mom and dad and my sister and brother. My parent work at the moment and my siblings are also in doing something in the medical field.

Something about me: I love my family, they are the most important people in my life and also I love my job, helping people feel better about their smile and the way they look, makes me feel better about myself and what I am doing, I love shopping and hanging with my friends and family. I was born in Zambia (Africa), I grow up there, I came to America when I 11 years old. My dad's family still live there, my mom's whole family live here in America. I like going out with my friends, and partying with them and having fun with them, and also I like staying home and watching movies and being low key. :)


Thank you for looking at my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Zambia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from zambia, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Agriculture, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Agricultural Professional (Others), Architect, Interior Designer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH38785409