SH38258819 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Kacchi, Murav
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Padarauna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a DEVELOPMENT OFFICER in "LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA". Self confident having good sense of humor & pleasing personality, Being a Indian I like Indian culture and value, Everyone is especial in this regard I respect to every one values my life motto is be happy & let do others be happy. About my life partner, she should be believe in family value & culture. I belongs to middle class family my fathers working as a manager post in coal India ltd.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Kacchi, Murav
Lives in Padarauna, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from maharajganj, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH38258819