SH34040227 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam's All,

Where to start. I am finding this pretty alien to write about myself.

I'm 27 yrs old and currently working for the local government as a Team Leader. I am easy going and like to have a laugh. I like doing the normal things like going out with friends and also having a healthy relationship with my family. I am a big motorbike enthusiast and have one myself, not to put you off!

There seems to be a stigma within our community about education and how it is imperative to have a degree, with all due respect to all who have degrees, I have met many people who cannot hold a conversation. To me there is no barrier if one does not have a degree, I believe that being able to interact with others does not need any level of education, it requires interpersonal skills. (Rant over)

I practice my religion and plan to grow in my Deen with my future partner. That sounds pretty cliche but I do believe that having a partner who is also willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH34040227