SH31702676 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Mevada Suthar
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Rajkot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well... what i say about me- I m like a water. I m simple, honest & beautiful. I m outgoing person so i would expect my partner to be the same and specially looking for a down to earth person with a consoling attitude

I had completed D.E.E.C , Bachelor Degree & cont.. MBA.
My friends describe me :- confident, sweet, smart &funny.
Hobbies:- watching movies, listening all type music & songs, sports, foody like to eat different food every time,enjoying all festivals... etc.
According to me love is like a trust.....
Divorced taken within a month.
Views on marriage: marriage is like a Metallic bond that GOD has already decided, It can not be break by human interruptions.
Here, All Information is True by myself as well as my family members..
re
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Mevada Suthar
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, Gujrat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH31702676