SH26254382 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Suva, Fiji Islands
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've decided to give this site a go due to my friend's success, so after seeing her be smitten with her boyfriend I've been converted to the dark side.

    My friends describe me as funny, loving, nice, out-going, loyal and down to earth. I am open to meeting new people and new experiences.
    My dads employed at the airport and mums a homemaker.
    Growing up in Fiji has given me much exposure to the western world at the same time maintaining some traditional values and morales.
    I have 3 sisters and a brother out of which iam the eldest. My second eldest sis is working while my other siblings are studying.
    I went to MGM high school then moved onto New Zealand to complete my Bachelors in Food Science and currently work for a leading food manufacturer here in Fiji.
    I'm going to give this site a shot so hopefully I can meet someone genuine and easy going hard working, fun loving. And obviously someone who can make me laugh all the time. I believe in working hard, playing hard. If you seem like that kinda guy, feel free to drop me a line! :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • New Zealand, Fiji Islands
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Fiji Islands
    • Suva, Vita Levu
    • New Zealand, Fiji Islands
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH26254382