SH24451640 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Toor
Bachelors degree in Science
Airforce
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am funluving introvert personality. luv to play volleyball, hockey and pool.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Toor
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Hockey, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Hockey, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH24451640