SH23742784 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Cary, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I work in the US since past 3 years - Currently in Cary, NC. I am looking for a suitable life partner - one who is fun loving, loves to travel, loves adventures. Basically, I am looking for someone with whom journey of life would be fun - sharing responsibilities, gathering unforgettable memories and supporting each other in tough times. I am would like to settle in India eventually. My family stays in India in Mumbai. My family consists of my parents and 1 sister
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsSquash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH23742784