SH22195961 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A person, meant to be the love of your life, your best friend, your soul mate, the one; you can tell your dreams to and I'll make you believe in them. A God fearing individual who knows the importance of Parents and relation in Life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ratlam, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bareilly
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH22195961