Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth, friendly and the nicest guy on the earth. This is how my friends describe me. While that sums it up nicely here is a Lil bit more about me. I currently work at JP Morgan chase as an application developer and that helps me in winning the daily bread. I also am passionate about photography and have started that as a business with a couple of friends. Being a true romantic, I specialize in wedding photography cos I find capturing the eternal love most refreshing. I love reading and am a movie buff. I can go for hours without food if I have my dose of super hero movies. I am liberal and broadminded thanks to the modern family upbringing.

I can't express the what I am looking for in a partner cos each person is different and I have no filter criteria for this wonderful relationship that I seek. Having said that, sharing common interests is a good starting point.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Akola, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: