SH07386448 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, sayed
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam,
I am a Shia Irani girl born and brought up in Mumbai . I am simple down to earth girl. i am looking for my life partner over here
who is independent, who has his own house, caring, understanding and most important is good
nature. My hobbies are cooking, listening to soft music and watching television. In my family
we are 5 members me, mom, dad and 2 elder sisters. Both my elder sisters are married and settled in Mumbai.
My Mom is a house wife, My Dad is working, and i am a graduate currently not working. I am serious about marriage. I want my life partner to accept me the way I am. Those who are serious about marriage can contact me. (No Time Pass Please). Waiting for my Mr Right who will fill my life with happiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Sayed
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Persian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH07386448