Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, mudaliar agamudiar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Posted by parents. He prefers a girl with good education , she must be confident, independent and a good homemaker who can adapt to situations. His career might require him to work in other countries. The girl can be a career minded woman if that is her preference. My son is a Licensed Aircraft Engineer. He has a degree in Mechanical/Aeronautical Engineering . I am working and my wife is a homemaker .
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Mudaliar agamudiar
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Klang > Kelang
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from klang, malaysia, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: