SH03826528 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Nurse
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Catholic,Syro Malabar
Location
:
Elmhurst, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in Chicago, however, am deeply rooted in the Indian culture and values. I love to travel to new places and learn about different cultures. Although, nothing surpasses my Indian heritage, I still like experiencing life in other parts of the world. I also enjoy sports, but mostly love being by the water (water sports are the best!) I enjoy going to the beach sharing stories or telling jokes with family and friends. I am friendly, easy going and easy to talk to, fun & spontaneous, love to cook for family and friends, and would like someone that enjoys life and has goals.

    I am in my last year of Grad school to become a Nurse Practitioner and currently working as a RN Critical Care Educator for two Intensive Care Units in the hospital. I am the youngest of three. I have an older sister, married, and working as a Nurse Practitioner. I also have an older brother, married, and working in real estate and other businesses. My father is an Administrator in Medicine and my mother is a retired Registered Nurse. My family is passionate in caring for others, actively involved with Church, and we love to travel. Our family is from Nilambur, Kottayam and Muttuchira.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Muttuchira, Kottayam
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Elmhurst, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Card games, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH03826528